Graduation

As compared to these students, this is a pic of some of my young students passing one level of my schools learning and doing a performance for their parents. In that other one, they passed through the complete level of all the books.. Those kids were 12 - 13 years old these are all 6 years old and waaaaaay cuter.

I have been their teacher for 2 and a half years. Some days have been good, other eh, but they have tried hard and the class is certainly full of INDIVIDUALS.. something I love about them. I have SUCH a great job.

They are (from the left).....

Henry Lucy Eva Anna Wayne Rainbow Nina Cindy Harry Tracy and Evelyn. Who do you think it 'that kind of student?" ie: the trouble maker... the studious.. the daydreamer...

And aren't they GREAT!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.