As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Some Days.....

Some days you just have to accept that whatever you try is going to be very very sub-standard - then you just have to go with the flow.

I thought earlier this evening I'd see what happened if I put a lot of oil on the water first and then stirred it up a bit. Don't bother - start with fresh clear water and drop small amounts on - the large dollop method doesn't work.

If nothing else then that's an experiment done if not with great success.

I wasn't about to empty the bowl out, wash it and start again so here's a not very good oily blip :)

I also tried lobbing a mask on - failed - low light slinky picture - failed - I now officially give up!

EDIT: and the blasted thing has gone and rotated on upload again!!!!! it should be horizontal with the blob on the right hand side - just bend your head over!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.