Jostijn

By Jostijn

Stop!

You can never stop where you want in those
buses. You have to wait for a bus stop, and
then get out. If the bus driver even remembers
to stop in time...
Or doesn't show up at 7 am... (keep smiling...)

When I was in Africa (Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda),
riding the bus, it was always possible to get anywhere
off the bus. That's also why it takes so long.
It just stops anywhere.

This picture was taken in Breda, the place where I go
to school. I was in a bus and wanted to try something
else than waterblips. But I miss them already!
Maybe, in between of making new lessons, I have
a moment of eureka and make a new, original
waterblip.

After handing in my second paper and did a presentation
at school today, I feel very tired. The presentation
went well, recieved an 8 out of 10. So that's finally
some good results.

Now, with a glass of wine and selecting photo's,
I notice I am always late to put on my Blips. It is
already tomorrow (for some of you).

I will be sleeping soon, nevertheless.

Have a good friday, and remember, it is almost
weekend again! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.