Jostijn

By Jostijn

Glasses

When I was going home from shopping I was on my bike,
and when it was raining tiny drops (we call it 'miezeren',
you call it 'drizzle' - at least, that's what the online
translator-thingie said...) my glasses went wet, like this.

So, I have caught some water! And the only thing I had
to do was cycling through the city. :)

After this long week I woke up late this morning and
took some time watching these pictures.
After that I started working at my preparations for the lessons
I'm giving on tuesday. And in about an hour and a half I
will go work at the theatre.

I realised that every week is the same, I do the same things
ervery day. It's kind of boring. But it has to be done....

Photographing is still a very good getaway!

Hopefully the weather will be a bit better tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.