Kaleidoleaves

I don't usually do two kaleidoscopes this close together, but when I saw the original of this on the computer I immediately thought it would make a good one, so couldn't resist the urge even though it's so soon after this one.

The original was taken around the corner from the local Garda station where I'd gone to get my motor tax renewal form stamped. The poor guards have been evicted to a temporary hut for dealing with public enquiries, and the nice Garda who looked after me says they'll be there for two months while the forecourt is ripped up and relaid. He was very pleasant and chatty despite the deprivation.

I raced back home afterwards because my mate Derek had said he might call in for coffee. He was there waiting for me when I got back. We had a grand old chat and he was suitably impressed with my new highspeed broadband.

Not much to report for the rest of the day.

P.S. I've back-blipped yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.