Ryan's Blipfoto

By ryancgray

Fireworks over Hampton Lake

Haven't blipped in a few days, my mind has been focused on trying to repair my heart and taking a photo a day in the wrong frame of mind is too difficult.

I feared I'd share too much and in the long run regret it, I wanted to document my life day by day however the last few days/weeks have been ones I'd soon rather forget and so documenting them didn't seem worth my time.

Today I felt up to it, the fireworks have lifted me, I'm slowly coming to terms with everything that's happened and for the first time in a long time I smiled whilst by myself - it may not seem like much but during tough parts of your life the first sign to repair is the ability to smile.

Crap photo, but its an iPhone so watcha gonna do?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.