Ryan's Blipfoto

By ryancgray

Aaaaaaand were back...

November 5th 2010 was the moment I lost my battle to blog a photo a day... A quick look back and you'll easily pick up on the reasons why...

I thought I was able to carry on, but I wasn't... The reality was I needed time away from everything to recuperate and repair, but now I'm back and I'm ready to give this another go.

When I look back over what has happened to me during my blip drought I can see that the time has flown, and whilst some aspects of my life have been flying well, others are truly crashing...

But let's focus on the high, and that brings me to the picture, this is one of the many never-ending roads I have walked up and down today delivering leaflets on my day off for the new lettings agent company I have started working for...

I'm knackered now, and have a huge blister on my heel.. But as long as it's helped get the company name out there a bit more I'll be happy.

I've thought what angle I was gonna take my life in over the next year... Was a new relationship what I needed to get? I decided no... If it comes along great! But I won't be looking for it..

This year I'm gonna work my absolute hardest, and get the financial rewards I so desire... And hopefully if i can do it right I'll be clipping some pretty sweet shots of NYC in December!!

Let's try this again then shall we?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.