Daily Wild

By emyjane

Life is Beautiful

View Large

I've spent most of the day outside with my camera as the sun has shone today at last! But I was rudely interrupted by the local fox hunt, I was taking photos of berries at the entrance of the drive when suddenly out of nowhere came this galloping horse with a blood red get up on the body of this oaf - the Master of the Hunt - I know his piggy little eyes anywhere, I gave him the most filthy evil look I could muster & mouthed 'B******' towards him, he was so shocked he just stared at me riding past.

I was going to blip this Hunt on the main road I would have done if the red coat were among them. And then this one trotted past the drive, Lady Lard & was so annoyed with myself I didn't get the red coat on top of his mare texting on his mobile phone!

The title of my blip is ironic for me today. I woke up to the sound of pheasant shooting, on such a beautiful blue skied morning & after all that horrendous rain & wind, all these idiots want to spill blood instead! And then the local fox hunt! And you're right in thinking - I despise all hunters & shooters with such an anger filled passion that I'm going to stop there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.