Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Graffiti

Spotted this a few weeks ago when I was on the bus, the building its on is in a field and I think its some sort of electricity sub station.

Grey and miserable today, and a distressing day at work too. While I was with a lady who I support, without warning she had some sort of fit, she has been tested for but does not have epilepsy. It was very scary for her and very draining emotionally and physically. She was okay after some time but she was totally exhausted. Her colleagues who witnessed this were upset so I needed to reassure them that everything was ok.

I took her home so she could rest and recover. Have just rang and she is doing fine.

On my way home, blippless again, I remembered this. So quickly mounted the kirb and parked on the pavement, (very busy road) hazards on, out the car and over the fence. A quick BLIP and that was me done. Not sure what is says, can you work it out

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.