Moon river

Ok, ok, there's no actual moon in this shot, I know.

Yet again I didn't manage to take anything during the day. I'm quite glad now though as it meant I had to take my camera when I headed back into work this evening. This is the wee waterway on the north side of the college. It's featured before but I think it looks a bit more dramatic at night.

The reason I was heading back in is that, as of tonight, I'm now teaching an evening class in Digital Video on a Monday, covering shooting and editing video. Should be quite good fun and it's all extra money.

On other news, at some point yesterday evening the figure for views on the left hand side of my screen broke the 100,000 mark. Not only do I find it staggering that my photos have been viewed that many times in the 436 days since I started doing this but mine is far from the most popular journal so it's kind of staggering just how many hits the site must be getting. Thank you and well done, blipcentral and blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.