Chook

By Chook

The Ancient Art of Kicking and Punching

Extremely lazy blip today.
Arrived home.
Climbed out of car.
Snapped sunset x2 photos only.*
Walked up stairs.
Uploaded while lying on couch.

Strangely quiet week on call so far. Especially quiet Monday at work. Got to have lunch AND attend the late afternoon meetings. Amazing.
Surely this can't last?!**

In rather annoying news, I got an email today re my upcoming trip saying they now don't want talks on the topics I've been preparing, rather would like them on something entirely different. Grrrr.... have only spent MOST of my recent spare evenings and weekends preparing not one but SIX talks. Looks like I'll be borrowing some presentations from other people now***...

*With iPhone cf regular camera
**Probably won't. Surely there'll be some 3am pager craziness...
***Although, on the plus side, I can spend tonight doing something other than Powerpoint...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.