Cans OnePointFour...

Name: Aniol
Listening to: Kings of Convenience

Extra Info: Aniol is from Spain and was standing outside the youth hostel on Queensferry Street. He asked if he could smoke while I took his photo which I informed him was entirely up to him and I reckoned it would only make the photo more interesting. In the exchange of explaining my motives, he did mention something about Simon and Garfunkel which I didn't fully appreciate until I Spotified (see link above) what he was listening to.

Note to self. Always make sure you have a supply of blipcards when attempting stranger portraits for a stranger project.

Thanks Aniol.

-----------------------------------------------------------

You can see an explanation of Project Cans on this entry and you can check the progress of Project Cans here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.