Journey Through Time

By Sue

Pens

Checking into the doctor's office and waiting for the young lady to do whatever she was doing on the computer I looked at all these pens in this container and thought....hmmmmm. I told her I had a friend, a graphic designer, teacher and photographer who would look at something like these pens and take a photo of it and after I saw the photo he would take, I'd probably think it looked pretty cool. I usually think that if I take this kind of photo, it looks kind of dumb. So what do you think? Cool or dumb? And if your question is, why did she have a camera with her at the doctors, then the answer is because of this Journal!! I wasn't sure if I might see something magnificent in my travels and didn't want to leave the camera in the car. So, magnificent pens it is. :>)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.