Journey Through Time

By Sue

Autumn Abstract

So if, in iPhoto, you play with all the settings, you can come up with this!

A much quieter day today than yesterday. Did some more housework stuff, then a trip to the dentist....again. Got a new filling, got my bite adjusted...again...and got an estimate for a permanent bridge to replace the missing tooth. Well, not as bad as I thought it would be as I guessed really, really, really high. But, not in the budget yet.
If I could go back in time to when I was born, I would whisper in my parent's ears...."Take really, really, really good care of her teeth!".

Weather is supposed to be pretty decent for the next couple of days. We have another place to go to on Thursday. A new place to walk and take pictures. Yay. Stay tuned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.