Journey Through Time

By Sue

I leaf you with this..

...lovely single leaf from the dwarf Eastern Redbud that is at the Wildlife Garden. I had several choices of pretty leaves, but I guess this one turned out the best. I know the drop isn't in focus, but there seemed to be some little picky thing wrong with each image..so that's the way it goes. The leaves are about gone on this interesting and colorful tree. I stopped at my WinCo for a few groceries on the way back home. The clouds were magnificent in the distance: huge big clouds dumping rain or snow on the mountains. Probably snow as it's kind of chilly outside.

Washing is being washed, ironing is in a pile, Bill has worked on the ceiling in our bathroom where he put his foot through the sheet rock a few months ago. He felt quite silly about doing that...but stuff like that happens. I got bleach on our carpet in our hallway...so I guess we are about even with stupid human tricks.

Hope all is well, my friends. See ya tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.