Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Water Color Sky

The time change has really got me today. I could not seem to think straight. Somehow I got through the day, but it really became clear to me how affected I was when I was in the store tonight and a man said "Good evening", and I said "Good morning". I have no idea what he thought, I didn't stay around to find out.

I stopped by Empire Lake this morning, between raindrops, and was able to capture these reflections of the clouds. I have blipped this site so many times, but it seems to always take on a different look to me. The way the clouds look in this shot reminds me of a water color painting. Someday, I will have time to paint it.

I will be weighing in tomorrow, after 5 days on my Weight Watcher's diet. I have being really good, but sometimes that just doesn't seem to make a difference with my body.

I hope you all sleep well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.