My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Brrrrr.....

It's very chilly here!

Going to need to get some fingerless gloves so I can manage to take pictures without freezing my hands off this winter!

Busy day today - talking at a networking group this morning - then lots of fabulous phonecalls this afternoon - so afternoon walk was a little later than I would have liked - from a light and a temperature point of view!

The sky was really dramatic with lots of fast moving dark clouds with the occasional watery splash of sunshine and I ended up with a series of "trees silhouetted against the sky" shots.

Had a bit of play with some of the colours on some of them - you can see the series here - however liked this one best - though the treeline and cloud combo worked well! (though was quite tempted with this one - but just imagined what James's comments would have been - so didn't!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.