My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Speed of light!

See those water droplets flying up as I whizz towards mum to get my biscuit! Supersonic I am!

Nasty morning here, so I just slept! However as mum put her walking boots on, the sky was clearing a wee bit and then sun poked himself out to say "hello" briefly.

Noticed she took that blinking new toy with her too.

Had lots of fun racing around in the wet grass - though tried to fool her I wasn't enjoying myself with this fierce look!

And actually decided I quite like her new toy - she takes so many pictures of boring stuff like grass, I wander off without her noticing - she then keeps on having to call me back - so lots of biscuits for me :-D

PS. Notice how the light here shows off how sleek and gorgeous I am.
Though mum has just told me she thinks I look like a teddy bear.
Not really the look I'm going for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.