Pretty Bubbles In the Air 2 ...

I have had a busy but wonderful day today ...

This morning Eric and I went to visit my Aunty Linda (my Mums and Aunty Betty's sister) I havent seen her since Aunty Betty's funeral, it was wonderful seeing her and her beautiful smile and also her partner John, he is a wonderful guy, he is so into photography and he tells a wonderful story.

Aunty Linda made us a wonderful sponge cake and cut a piece for the boys to take home for them, it was so yummy.

We looked through some of her photographs of when she was younger, she is so beautiful in her images and still is now, she used to do modelling for hair, I didnt know this until she told me today, which didnt surprise me as she is so pretty.

I also saw some photographs of Aunty Betty at her own 60th and 70th Birthday parties it was wonderful, I miss her so much as does Aunty Linda.

Thank you for a wonderful afternoon Aunty Linda and John

Love always

Trace, Eric and Boys xxx

I spotted the last of my beautiful purple flowers in the garden this morning, I think the cold is getting to them now so I thought I would take one more photograph of them for this year, such a sweet little flower which has brought me so much joy.

Here is the last image I took of Pretty Bubbles In the Air .

Off to a Camera Club meeting this evening, I will catch up with commenting when I get home.


Busy ... busy ... busy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.