Just the Bubbles ...

I thought for a change today I would just take a photograph of the bubbles as they look just as beautiful to me on their own ...

Thank you all so much for your overwhelming and kind comments on my Pretty Bubbles In the Air 2 image yesterday.

Tracey x


I do worry at times when doing the same kind of images every now and again that I might bore you all with the same style but I must admit by the amount of comments I received yesterday I think you all like them.





Eric and I took Aaron to Fire Cadets this evening we decided to take my new telescope with us as the sky was really clear, it was very cold but exciting to look at the moon through it and some of the other plants then we went back to the car for a hot soup and a bread roll.


What a wonderful evening.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.