Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Success starts here

A week of training... Yesterday the first meeting of the landscape photography course I'm taking, today the first day of a three day training course at work. In case you're interested: it's a training for TIBCO SOA architects. I'm sure all of you will immediately recognize what I'm talking about so I won't explain any further :-)

According to the cover of the course book success is starting right here; very reassuring...

I'm pretty sure that they are not talking about successfully taking pictures because there has been little time for that. I didn't even take a 'safety shot' like I did yesterday so I had to improvise somewhat to get this blip. No doubt this will be the start of a series of highly successful blips :-P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.