an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Bra-vo Back Business

We had a tough afternoon with the children today, mainly due to toddler being woken form her nap early by a shop assistant. This put her in a grump that affected her and our whole afternoon.

We hoped that overindulging in cake would help the mood. It did until we had to leave the cafe at which point it all kicked off again. To be fair to toddler the fruitcake was excellent.

On the way back my wife spotted these bras dangling over the sign of the chiropractor. Whilst I took a picture the owner came out very concerned. I thought she was going to complain about me taking a picture and she thought I was taking a picture to make a complaint.

Apparently she has already had a complaint from a local resident, whos guests had to look out on this view all weekend, and so she is a bit worried. The reason the bras are there are not as I guessed, that there are some students living above, no it is to advertise the fact that they are running ladies only days for their back treatments.

Although I think it will probably attract more male attention than female.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.