an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Almost Christmas

Well the berries are out, the shops are already stocking Christmas stuff and I have already eaten three of four mince pies.

I love Christmas and am already feeling festive in preparation for this year. Soon I will be dusting off my "Max sing-a-longa Christmas" LP (Max Bygraves) and getting the decorations out of the loft.

I am currently on the look out for a Christmas jumper and and preparing for my annual Christmas facebook song game.

Having a young family really makes Christmas quite magical as you have to get involved in all that stuff that you stopped doing in those (thinging you are)cool teenage years.

I also like the fact that everyone at work gets happier the nearer you get to Christmas due to the goodwill and the holiday time.

Basically it another bloomin' Christmas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.