Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Jason Daniel Abel

is in my Introduction to Computing class. I have been thinking of blipping him for quite sometime, maybe due to the way he looks and carries himself.

In the morning when I met him, he said "Good Morning Ma'am, How are you?" (By looking at him, I was thinking, I have my blip of the day :))

I said (as if instinctively) "I am doing good. Would you mind posing for me?".

He goes "Errrr ... Will I be on the cover of a magazine?"

I said "No, but you will be on my photo blog."

He goes again "I hope I will not get too much attention from Girls. So, please don't tag me"

I said "Jason, this is not facebook we are talking about here"

He goes "oh, okie"

Then I take a couple of pictures. After I am done taking pictures, he says to Timothy (his elder brother, standing next to him): "Man! I need a haircut". The way he said that made me laugh. I had a chat with the two for a few minutes and then I went my way to my office to prepare my lecture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.