Beth Wester Ross

By bethceol

What a drip.

I had another one of those moments tonight - oh my god, what am I going to blip? I was so tired after choir practice that I wanted to go to bed, but instead went round the room blipping anything which I could see.
Dimairt was not being cooperative, and disappeared into the bedroom, so I went for my brother's hand-made driftwood mirror again, as I noticed that the last lot of candles burned thereon had left some interesting 'drips'.
Of course, I then realised that the candles had also dripped off this shelf, down the side of my hi-fi speaker and onto the carpet - a job for the brown paper and the iron.

But just when will I be bored enough to have nothing else to do but this?

I know, I'll wait till Christine visits again - this will really annoy her, and it will be done.

(OK, so I have now blown it.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.