If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

19

Today started early...

Woke up at 3am, checked my phone and Lisa had sent me 19 Happy Birthday texts just after midnight.

Tried to sleep, but got up at half 6 for a shower.

Woke Nick up, who was staying, and then we all piled into his room to open Lisa's parcel that arrived, and presents from both Dad and Sandra.

Then we all piled out of the house to go to Drexels for breakfast.

I went with Nick and when we got into the car he gave me this necklace :)

I love it! SO much!!!

Then I had lunch with Mum, which was awesome! All I had was dessert and bubbly!

Great lunch in my eyes!

Then me and Nick came home and he surprised me with this rose - no one has ever brought me flowers before and I get this and also a lovely bunch of flowers from Loren that smelt amazing!

I also saw lots of friends throughout the day and also got a real cool present from Annie :)

Then Nick took me out to dinner at this lovely Italian place for dinner, and we had the best pasta!

All of the stuff he has done for me has been a surprise!

I have had the best day ever!

All my friends are amazing!

And, Nick, You are Mazing! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.