On My Doorstep

By bwhere

Incongruity

This is my old friend's head on a body I bought at a charity shop just to entertain you!

I haven't told my friend I am blipping him. Do you think he will mind? I haven't seen him for a bit but we talk on the phone almost every week. Well, he sometimes doesn't pick up at the moment. You see he is now on Facebook and he spends hours on that. I leave him a message like, "This is me, just wondered how you are. You're probably Facebooking! I'm a real friend remember. Not like those virtual friends. Call me back ......".

Actually, I don't think he'll mind about this blip because it is probably how he sees himself.

By the way, you might remember I blipped the female version of this some time ago.

The money I spend on blip props!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.