Moon View ...

I know this isnt the best image taken of the moon but I was so excited that it was my first image through my telescope.

I am struggling a little with the settings on my camera compared to taken a photograph without it but I have to say it was so exciting taken it.

Eric and the boys think it is amazing, it was wonderful looking through the telescope it looked so clear and breathtaking, it was absolutely STONKINGLY amazing when the clouds floated over the moon.

I can not wait until I learn to get a better and crisper image.


I must say my camera is my favourite toy but this is a very close second ... Christmas has come early this year.



If anyone has any knowledge on this subject please, please could you help me even helping with some tips.

Tracey x



Have a lovely weekend, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.