Time For Celebrations ...

Tina phoned me last night to let me know that my son Jamie asked her to marry him she was so happy she was crying with happiness.

Jamie told me a couple of weeks ago, I am so surprised that he kept it a secret from Tina, he loves her so much and her him.

He brought a balloon and it had Tina Cryan will you marry me written on it he put it into a box with her engagement ring tied to the ribbon on the balloon.

When she opened the box the balloon floated up with the ring attached to the balloon, she cried her eyes out.

I am so proud of you as a son Jamie, you are the son all Mums want and you picked the most beautiful Daughter In Law to be inside and out.

I wish you both great happiness even though you couldnt be happier but I know there is still one thing that would make you both even more happier and that will happen soon.

Love you both now and always.

Mum, Dad, Aaron and Kieran xxxxx


We can not wait as Jamie and Tina are coming to visit next Saturday until Tuesday we can not wait to see them both.


Here is the last photograph I took of Jamie and Tina together.


Thank you for all your kind comments on my first attempt at a moon image yesterday you are all so kind.

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.