Tangy Orange Fizz ...

Eric and I have had a busy day today, I did lots of spring (I mean Autumn) cleaning and Eric has built me a lovely tv cabinet out of wood.

This afternoon we popped into town to buy some paint to decorate the kitchen next week before Jamie and Tina come home next Saturday for a few days.

Mum and her partner Rodney popped round for a cup of tea and a slice of cake also this afternnon which was really nice then I cooked a yummy Sunday roast.

I didnt know what to quickly blip today as I have had no time so I blipped one of the boys drinks cans sitting on the side.


If I had of thought about it I could have took a photograph of Eric's posh cabinet he made, maybe another day now.



I hope everyone has had a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.