In Tru Life

By TruLife

Ready for bed

This shot is Floriana ready for bed, but I didn't get a good one, despite clicking away! I love her like this as she's cosy and soft and cuddly and smells delicious!

Today was too busy a day with "stuff" to do, that I couldn't do baby swimming :-( It wasn't terribly productive either!

Went for some cognitive therapy yesterday to help with difficulties relating to having ADHD, and it was really helpful. The guy was really nice and very insightful even for a first session. I would have blipped yesterday but didn't take any photos to blip. I'll be going back in a couple of weeks, but of course as with anything like that you have to discuss stuff which you naturally bury away and bringing it to the surface produces feelings you could probably do without. But if you don't you can never find ways to help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.