In Tru Life

By TruLife

Ball Play

Floriana LOVES playing ball! She giggles and chases and rolls and grabs, and cuddles and pats it! It's an absolute delight to watch.

Today I did a step class again and I am improving, I am getting a slight amount of coordination. I'm probably achieving about 75% of what I should be doing as opposed to about 25% which I managed on my first class! Maddy had her swimming class and we were late so I must must must get better with my time on Friday afternoons!!! I had 3 different bags to organise/fill, lunch to make and clear up, nappies to change and Maddy needed the loo when we got there! Excuses, excuses... but it's THE most frustrating thing about ADHD next to acute distractability.... being late! I hate doing it, I hate the guilt I have and I wish I could be more organised! Sometimes I am on time and sometimes I am early!! Woo! Just have to make that happen more.... easy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.