Flying-leap

By flying

Taking Off......

Pretty pleased with this - it is the first bird in action shot for me!
Okay he was a bit slow off the mark but I like the graceful feel of this, bit sedate, leisurely - it was the attitude of 'Well if your not going to feed me, I'll just be on my way!'

It reflects my day, quiet, peaceful and casual - great for a Saturday particularly after yesterdays migraine. Thank you for your thoughtful and concerned words, you are all so kind. I appreciated all of them :)

It was nice to get out into the fresh air for a short time by the beach. It was busy as we have a long weekend, the weather is good and Summer is nearly here. Some people were swimming, others building sand castles and others were picnicing - a great leisurely Saturday, enjoy your weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.