Last View

I left Brisbane this morning and on the way to the airport, I pulled up on a busy road to take this pic. The Brisbane River from Newstead. I am not sure how well it will show up on Blip but the sun breaking through the clouds was a reminder to me how beautiful my hometown is.

I am in the guesthouse in Korea now. My room is 2m x 2m but it's very cool.. It's an old style house that has been converted. All the rooms are off a central courtyard. Just a mattress on the floor and a small cupboard but it's only a place to sleep so I am happy. I didn't get the chance to talk with Terri yesterday but did today so the world is back on an even keel.

I will meet up with a fellow blipper (Seoul365) tomorrow and hopefully taking some pics together. Should be a GREAT day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.