Me by the Sea

By robindbythesea

Love in the Eyes of a Dog

Dogs are not our whole life, but they make our lives whole.~ Roger Caras

I ironed today.
I may have mentioned how much I dislike ironing before.

As the sun's presence is in meagre supply at the moment, it was very dark before I remembered I hadn't picked up a camera.

Fortunately my live-in photographer's model was available. She, however, is not really very good at holding a pose for any length of time at all.

But I thought this was quite a sweet shot, nonetheless.

No poetry tonight as I am quite tired... perhaps tomorrow...

Tonight is about dreaming...

Courage doesn't always roar. Sometimes courage is the quiet voice at the end of the day saying, "I will try again tomorrow.~ Mary Anne Radmacher

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.