Judge for yourself

It's mainly been a day of writing Learning plans and lesson plans. I did get a break for a few hours though when we headed into the opening of Layla's work show at the botanic gardens. There were a few other blippers there too.

G bought four of the photos shown here and had I not had several birthdays and Christmas just around the corner I'd definitely have done the same. And that was before I found out the photographer, Campbell, was on the first Pathways Photography course I taught at Telford. His mum said that was what sparked his interest in Photography. I thought his work was excellent and he's clearly been doing great things at Garvald.

The rest of the show was great too. It's just as well we had no spare money really as Roz was very taken with the picture of David Hume and the painting of a civil judge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.