champignons

By champignons

seagulls

Mr Jim was still home today with no voice and a headache. But Me and Mr nut were in fine fettle (well.. my rib is still a bit sore. and He is a bit snotty.. did I say I coughed so hard I pulled a rib muscle? I did! It hurt. A lot) so we went to feed the ducks. Here are some hopeful gulls on the fence.

You can see they are having a conversation. The one on the end is squawking and his neighbour is shooting him an evil look. Plus, I liked the background. It was misty on the common so there were lots of nice shots. We also saw a coot running across the water- actually 2 coots, one was chasing the other.. Mr Nut thought it was hilarious. We chased the pigeons and went on a walk. We got a bit muddy.

We also took a package to the post office and someone in America did that so fingers crossed they both arrive soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.