champignons

By champignons

Church

Unfortunately my mouldy pumpkingot left out in the rain. Pumpkins are bad if you are mould and it's raining because they fill up with rain and drown you. And then someone will open the bin and the mouldy pumpkin will slide off it to its doom.

So I'm thinking that I will have to photograph the local church when I really can't be bothered, so you will grow to hate it. And dolls. heehee. The mistletoe got obscured by a dramatic cloud.. and those little birds on the turrets? They are real little birds. I thought they were just part of the design but then one day there weren't any birds on there, and then once one of the birds was really big.. so I guess they are real birds. That's the easiest explanation. Though not the most fun (if you want to volunteer one)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.