Me and Max

By grete

Confidence. Curiosity. Camera.

Monday is baby day, but !alas! today, 1 year and 1 day old, he was off to work, kindergarten awaiting with all its busyness and business.

(Birthday backblip on hold for moderation as I was using MY BRAND NEW CAMERA, time/date settings still missing. See BRAND NEW CAMERA info below :-)

So here is William instead, my very own baby (pathetic word for a big boy, I know....), in deep concentration making a child´s wheelbarrow in wood.

The similarity between little baby and big one?
They both seem utterly Confident and utterly Curious.

I have a lot to learn. At least when it comes to that first word beginning with a C....

Ps. Take a look at my EXIF data today! Meeting up with lovely Susan I Oslo at a photography trade show, was so so inspirational in many many ways.

And after she left I took the plunge.
Perhaps I have already learned from both babies mentioned above.
Be Confident!
(Dream high and buy the very best....)

A Big Thank You to You, Susan! Had I not met up with you, the EXIF would have been different! I am so so grateful!
And a big Thank You to tax rebate man, who allowed for this extravaganza..
..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.