Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

What do you do?

What do you do when you have no good blips?

You take photos of yourself in your fancy, new Mrs. Claus (or Cat in the Hat according to the boys) socks you bought at the dollar store. :)

I want to thank everyone who commented on my entry yesterday. You are an amazing and loving group of people. I am amazed at the wisdom you have shared and am feeling so much better today.

I spent some time at the school today as a volunteer for another purpose but did get a chance to see him in action in the classroom. Many had said I should talk with his teacher, and honestly I had previously and was surprised that the new behaviors at home were also happening at school.

It's such a huge adjustment, and I think I just need to be calm and give it time. He had a fabulous day today and even got to put his clip up (a strange reward/discipline system at school). It made his day.

So I am a happy mama, all except for the obnoxious day at work. I have to say that adults can be much larger babies than any child I've ever met.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.