Start again

Today, when I got up, I decided to start again.

I had a different song in mind when I was looking on Youtube and then stumbled across this one by RED:

Start again

What a happy coincidence. I like it.

I kind of like it when nice things like that happen. You just don't expect it and then suddenly your world is a different place, maybe only slightly, but it's a definite change.

I discovered this one too:

Happy - Catie Curtis - I love Catie Curtis. This is a new one of hers, I believe.

This is B, my best friend. He's contemplating cutting the 'mop' off. I quite like it but I guess it's getting a little warm for him now ...

He helps me to put things into perspective.

Thanks B, for putting up with me, grumps and all.

Drinking red wine now and thinking about attacking my 'to do' list.

It's been el scorchio today.

Better feed the dog and cat now that they've cooled down a bit.

School still stressful, but somehow I managed to rise above it today and not let it get to me. I should investigate how that happened and try again tomorrow.

Laters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.