CleanSteve

By CleanSteve

Sea here

Misty morning, and we all were late stirring. Tanya and Immy didn't mind posing in their hats at the breakfast table for possible blipping. They had been tipped off by Helena a while ago about my new exploits, and Tanya was/is very complimentary. Thanks. But I have noticed though that Nicky has been prominent by the absence of his comments! I won't forget, or forgive lightly! Your possible Bahraini excuse of being up before us won't wash.

Meanwhile, Immy discovered and re-arranged the recently found beach pebbles from Wales, which Helena had placed in, and transformed, a very boring window.

Coming down the stairs, I saw I had to have-a-go immediately, with the near horizontal light having broken through the mists. No black and white again, just out of the camera and a spot of minor adjustments. I don't seem to want another lens at the moment, Sarah! Ta, again.

ps
Helena now tells me that it was her who altered the original arrangement, not Immy. But they have been playing together all morning, so, it might have been her.

pps
The pebbles come form the Lleyn Peninsula, in case you are concerned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.