Fisherking

By Fisherking

No more Mr. Nice Guy..........

O.K. you convinced me. Hebs got off far too lightly yesterday.

So here it is, the shot I was going to use, but I let my wimpy side take control and didn't post it.

I've had comments calling me a softie , and a wuss so I've burned my bridges and I present to you.......ta.da......Hebs bum!

I think this may bring on a war I can't win, she's a much better photographer than I am......and she's allowed to wander round work with a camera. If I start doing that people will think I've changed and start taking the pee about my feminine side.........................I haven't got one!

I'll probably need my spider sense ultra tuning and my radar turned up to full gain. I might even have to resort back to Mr.Scary, like I used to be with all the young teachers.

Oh well, we'll see what develops

Das vidanya, don't spend too much time staring at hebs nonka

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.