Maktub

By kurinatix

Beach Fun :))

November 16, 2010 - Tuesday
Location: Shatti, Qurum, Muscat, Oman

Me, Lea, My Mom, Uncle Fred, Aunt Rose, Uncle Brandy, Aunt Ellen and draCula went to the beach to have a picnic. Including my cats; Meemee and Billie, of course. Lea's dad dropped her around 5 then we all went to the beach. I was carrying Meemee and Billie in a cage. They really gained weight. Meemee's pregnant, my mom thinks. She's always very sleepy and sometimes, she vomits -- A lot. Anyway, this week's a holiday: Eid *something*. So, there were a lot of people at the beach. Plus, on the 20th and 21st of November Oman will celebrate it's National Day. A lot of Omani(s) have Sultan Qaboos' picture, the flag, the kanjar thing on their cars. It was really amusing. Seeing people that are like, proud of their country. :)

Lea and I walked to the beach, then. Talking about school, life, people and well, a lot of things. We threw a message in a bottle. It was really pissing us off because it kept on coming back because of the direction of the waves. We threw it so many times that suddenly the cork was lost so we had to find a way to cover it. Luckily, I found a little clear plastic bag and she found a thread. Lea tied it up. Oh, did I forgot to mention? She put a marshmallow inside. Hahaha, it was pretty epic. So yeah, we went like to the end that's near rocks. I remembered Jesse McCartney's Just So You Know Music Video. Lea and I were like scared of the waves because it seemed mad, it chased us. Then we lost track of the bottle and decided we went off. When we got back, mom gave us chicken then we had a new conversation again. So yeah. Then I liked wanted to pee. Uncle Fred gave us an advice not to go to Japengo (It was near) because there was a guy there who said that they weren't allowed. So Lea and I were like planning to go to the Tche(?) Not sure of the name but it was a restaurant that serves Salads, Burgers, etc. We were supposed to order and eat there. Experience, y'know. Then I asked the waiter for the menu and where the comfort room was located. As I went straight inside the cubicle, I saw these two little girls. They were cute and I said hello. Then they smiled. Hahaha. Then I peed. XDDD After that, I went up and sat on the seat. THEY WERE HEAVY. Ugh. Then I looked at the menu. Woooo~ They all looked delicious but Lea and I were supposed to go back. So I told the waiter "Next Time". T_____T
Then yeah, continued conversation. Lea was afraid that there might be some bizarre guy who will like jumped at our faces. We only have our phones with us and a powder. I told Lea that, "No worries, I'll just throw some at his eyes.". Hahaha. Weird, huh? What can I do? We were weapon-less. XD So yeah. When we got back, we saw some cute boy wearing a black shirt with blond hair playing some game thing at Japengo. XD Then yeah, we both lie down on the blanket thing. I dunno what it's called. But yeah, we talked then went home. Then we opened her gaia online. Yay. XD

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.