Maktub

By kurinatix

The Happiest Day of My Entire Life

November 17, 2010 - Wednesday
Location: Qurum, Muscat, Oman and Al Khuwair, Muscat, Oman

Well, I was doing a spring cleaning in my room then suddenly Meemee (my cat), got inside and jumped on my bed. She was planning to jump at my dresser but I stopped her. After a few minutes of cleaning, I suddenly found her sleeping there. Well, I kind of didn't mind since it still has space for her body. I only stopped her for the fear that she might jump in again at the top of my cabinet and later on, she will eventually fall. So yeah, she looked cute, of course. :3

After a few hours....

Me, mom and draCula went to Sultan Centre because my mom was going to buy shelves for my and her room. It was my first time to go there. Why? Haha, go figure. I don't know, either. :D So yeah, I was kind of bored so I played on a random song on my phone. It was all I got at the moment including a book my mom and I shared entitled The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. He is such a great author. I love him. <3 So yeah, I saw Barbie dolls, Dora the Explorer dolls, Polly Pocket, Winnie the Pooh stuffed toys and other toys on the second floor. It kind of made me feel nostalgic. I used to play Barbie dolls when I was a little kid. Plus, I owned a Dora The Explorer doll that sings. I think. I took pictures of my Barbie dolls last November 3, I think? I'll upload them as soon as possible. Anyway, I circled around and around the place. When I got down, I browsed the shelves then saw a tetra pack; a juice or something then I remembered the drink that I drank in Roadside. Drake Parker's from Drake and Josh favorite drink. I checked the shelves but I found none then I ran, hoping to find the Soda section. Hahaha. It was epic. XD Then, I saw it. HUZZAH. XD I SAW MANYYYYYYYY DR. PEPPERS. I was so happy because that was my favorite drink ever. :P Even though, I dislike cherries. :)) So yeah, I bought one Dr. Pepper, Dr. Pepper Cherry Vanilla, Pepsi Cherry and A&W Rootbeer. Like Ohmygosh, I was in heaven. :3
So yeah. Haha <3333333333333

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.