Becky's World

By speckybecky

Radio Gibraltar's Ben Lynch hitting the airwaves..

I'm absolutely loving my time at GBC. I'm there primarily for the radio side of things, Radio Gibraltar, although I am also interested in the TV side of things.

This blip captures the extremely handsome Ben Lynch presenting his show The Music Of... and this week it was an hour of Rod Stewart. I put in a request for a show dedicated to E.L.O and he was happy to oblige! It will air next week, Thursday at 8pm UK time and anyone in the world can tune in and listen at gbc.gi. I know at least one other E.L.O fan who may be tempted to listen ;-)

I'm hoping to join the news crew on an interview at The Rock Hotel tomorrow morning, all being well! As it's for TV there'll be a full camera crew and everything! I'm just struggling to fit everything in, so I *may* be spending an extra day at Broadcasting House on Friday.

I've well and truly caught the broadcasting bug.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.