Every Little Step

By moonfairy

No that's not my paw, because you can't see me!!

This was a very quick blip that I took of Sophia Sparkles, or rather of her paw.
One minute she was sleeping on top of the spare bed the next she had completely disappeared. She had decided to sleep under the duvet cover and all I could see was her paw.

Unfortunately, there are black sheets on the spare bed, and now they are liberally covered in white fur!!!!

I think the breeder lied when she said they didn't lose much fur, our place is covered in it. - Well, that's a bit of an exaggeration - but some days it feels like it.

Anyway, today has been a busy day. After work I came home and helped Christian move all his games, dvds, books and models out of his room, plus I had to move all the old shelving and storage, in preparation for some new stuff that my brother-in-law had made.

You wouldn't believe how long that all took.!

By the time I'd got it all sorted out it was 5pm!

Christian unfortunately, couldn't help much as he has been very poorly lately.

But he's happy with how it all looks which is the main thing.

Tonight dinner will be whatever I can find in the freezer!!

I'm absolutely worn out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.