Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Oo-er!

This is the first time I've blipped people!

I take off my hat to all of you wonderful blippers who regularly blip people.

The funny thing about this was that I actually asked permission... And then was way, WAY too nervous to wait for them to look at me (which both were very happy to do!). I completely forgot how to use the camera too!

I had an inkling of what it must be like to be on speed!

Quicker than a rat could have run up a drainpipe I was putting away the camera and zipping up my handbag going ''la la la''.

For those who don't know them, they are Billy Mitchell (Lindisfarne) and Bob Fox.

(And for the soppy, the best song for new parents, about the treasuring of a new baby... To melt your soul.. ''Child of Mine'', Bob Fox. IMHO of course).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.