Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

''Don't...Look... Now... Mildred...''

There were three or four funny sheep pictures today.
(I've been out! Small victory dance and tiny pirouette!)
How lovely to be spoilt for choice!
There was a handsome robin, singing his heart out.
And some flowers shadowdancing.

But I like this one.
The pied wagtails were stalking the sheep, something tasty around I guess?

I'm off to be demonstrated to... By a kitchen gadget company.
It must be said I'm easily swayed by a funky gadget.
(I have, in the past, been the butt of family gadget humour, but I remain optimistic that tonight might introduce The Gadget To End All Gadgets).
So, I'm sallying forth.

I've just seen this as a thumbnail! The most boring image ITW!!! No time to change I'm afraid:-) Never mind!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.