In passing

By passerby

Falling into a collage yet again

I have been repetitive before as well. The quality of the light here has been very beautiful. Crisp and yet gentle all day through, adding colour to everything. The light is Delhi isn't good in comparison. It's again been a busy day and the week finally caught up with me. A bit of stillness is in demand.

I was considering moving closer to work and there was this nice place I wanted to check out. The manager at the entry couldn't leave her desk as she was the only one in, so I took a key to check the room on the third floor on my own. That's one of the things I really appreciate as well, perhaps it's because Alpharetta is almost a suburb. Unlike in India where we have security personnel guarding every entrance everywhere, where bags are opened and checked while entering any public place or even a mall, and not to mention, at work too! Everyone seems to be treated with suspicion. Not so the case here.

Larger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.